Prague Dating

Prague Dating

Select your Preferred Language


A Gentleman and a Scholar

My Details

LocationDerby, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age59, Male, 5'4" (163 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCompassionate
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

Perhaps most I like wandering around in a perpetual daydream, cities and countryside both delight me - anywhere that's new to me - and taking in the people, culture and history. Doing this on my own is great, but at times I crave a companion. I also like running - I've just completed my seventh full marathon. I can be shy at first, but I love conversation when things get going, not great on smal talk but get me onto art, history, or ideas- or even the quirkier minutiae of everyday life. I've had what I feel many would agree has been an interesting life, but have never really settled - have worked and studied in a few different areas; currently I teach at University level. Apart from having enough to get by, I am not interested in money, certainly not in making or holding onto it. I like to think and to write. With the right person, I believe I can be funny, romantic, loyal and kind.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsTrying to Quit
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I’d like to meet for coffee or tea :)


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global